Our website requires some cookies to function properly. We do not use cookies for advertisements or tracking purposes. Learn MoreAccept
Hometown Community Bank


First Bank Board of Directors

Bob Winchester - Chairman
Steve Riff - Director
Billy Hill - Director
Joyce Sutton - Director
Chris Taylor – Director
Jared Parker - Director

Bank Staff

Steve Riff – President/CEO
Joyce Sutton – President
Chris Taylor – Vice President/Cashier
Clay Saffell – Vice President/Loans
Jared Parker – Vice President/Loans
Tabitha Spurlin – Assistant Vice President
Blake Parker – Banking Officer
Ronni Wagnon – Compliance Officer